Invisible Fabrick Acknowledgements

Many thanks to:

Teresa Anacleto, Cristina Guerra Contemporary Art
Amy Botfield, Arts Council England
Kaavous Clayton & Lee Pugh, The Minories Galleries
Ben Cook, LUX
Georgina Cosgrove
Nell Croose Myhill, Paul Kuzemczak & David Rees, SCVA
Suzanne Diop, Presence Africaine Editions
Gareth Evans
Matthew Ferguson
Rob Filby, Norwici Print
Julie Hewitt & Laura Cole-Matthews, Norfolk County Council
Hannah Higham & Harriet Loffler, Norfolk Museums Service
Rory Hill, The Book Hive
Sally Hough, Sprüth Magers Londo
Richard Johnson, Whitechapel Gallery
Kendall Koppe
Claudia Milburn
Agathe Morisse, Institut Francais
Kate Murphy
Ruth Rattenbury and the board of The Elephant Trust
Rany Gaudel, Gaudel de Stampa
Thomas Salt, Amy Leach and all at OUTPOST Gallery

& all artists and participants.